School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Staff

Office

Alyssa Dalbeck
Alyssa Dalbeck
Clerical Assistant
Office: EME 102
Phone: 509-335-6602
Email: adalbeck@wsu.edu

Sara Fryer
Sara Fryer
Fiscal Specialist
Office: EME 102
Phone: 509-335-0058
Email: sara.fryer@wsu.edu

Ning Hsu
Ning Hsu
Fiscal Technician
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-6637
Email: ninghsu@eecs.wsu.edu

Gwen Kyllo
Gwen Kyllo
Administrative Manager
Office: EME 102E
Phone: (509) 335-6604
Email: gwen.kyllo@wsu.edu

 

Barbara Lyon
Barbara Lyon
Assistant to the Director and Special Projects Coordinator
Office: EME 102G
Phone: (509) 335-6603
Email: b.lyon@wsu.edu

Lourana SwayneLourana Swayne
Fiscal Analyst
Office: EME 102C
Phone: (509) 335-1406
Email: l.swayne@wsu.edu

IT

Andrew Bates
Andrew Bates
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 301A
Phone: (509) 335-0503
Email: abates@eecs.wsu.edu

Vasiliy Bunakov
Vasiliy Bunakov
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-7653
Email: vbunakov@eecs.wsu.edu

Tony Burt
Tony Burt
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 302
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: tburt@eecs.wsu.edu

Al Guyer
Al Guyer
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: apg@eecs.wsu.edu

Erik Ostrom
Erik Ostrom
Help Desk Manager
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: e@eecs.wsu.edu

Victoria Sandmeyer
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
Office: Sloan 301B
Phone: (509) 335-5258
Email: vic@eecs.wsu.edu

Jing Sun
Jing Sun
Information Systems Coordinator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: 509-335-6773
Email: jing@eecs.wsu.edu

John Yates
John Yates
Manager, Systems & Services
Office: EME 43
Phone: (509) 335-8060
Email: jr@eecs.wsu.edu

Engineering Services

Scott Hanson
Scott Hanson
Research Operations Manager
Office: EME 44
Phone: (509) 335-4959
Email: scott@eecs.wsu.edu