School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Staff

Office

Ning

Ning Hsu
Fiscal Technician
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-6637
Email: ninghsu@eecs.wsu.edu

gwen

Gwen Kyllo
Administrative Manager
Office: EME 102E
Phone: (509) 335-6604
Email: gwen.kyllo@wsu.edu

Barbara Lyon
Fiscal Specialist
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-0058
Email: b.lyon@wsu.edu

Lourana Swayne
Fiscal Analyst
Office: EME 102C
Phone: (509) 335-1406
Email: l.swayne@wsu.edu

cindy2

Cindy Zimmerman
Assistant to the Director
Office: EME 102F
Phone: (509) 335-6603
Email: zimmermanc@wsu.edu

img_0218

Tsigeweini “Weini” Tessema
Manager of CHAI
Office: Sloan 311
Phone:
Email: weini.tessema@wsu.edu

IT

Andrew

Andrew Bates
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 301A
Phone: (509) 335-0503
Email: abates@eecs.wsu.edu

staff_v_bw

Vasiliy Bunakov
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-7653
Email: vbunakov@eecs.wsu.edu

tony_staff

Tony Burt
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 302
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: tburt@eecs.wsu.edu

Al_ staff

Al Guyer
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: apg@eecs.wsu.edu

IMG_0008

Erik Ostrom
Help Desk Manager
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: e@eecs.wsu.edu

Victoria Sandmeyer
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
Office: Sloan 301B
Phone: (509) 335-5258
Email: vic@eecs.wsu.edu

John Yates
Manager, Systems & Services
Office: EME 43
Phone: (509) 335-8060
Email: jr@eecs.wsu.edu

Engineering Services

scott_staff

Scott Hanson
Research Operations Manager
Office: EME 44
Phone: (509) 335-4959
Email: scott@eecs.wsu.edu