Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Staff

Office

Alyssa Dalbeck
Alyssa Dalbeck
Fiscal Technician
Office: EME 102
Phone: 509-335-6602
Email: adalbeck@wsu.edu

Ning Hsu
Ning Hsu
Fiscal Technician
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-6637
Email: nhsu@wsu.edu


Kris Kynes
Fiscal Specialist
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-0058
Email: kristine.kynes@wsu.edu

 

Gwen Kyllo
Gwen Kyllo
Administrative Manager
Office: EME 102E
Phone: (509) 335-6604
Email: gwen.kyllo@wsu.edu

 


Barbara Lyon
Assistant to the Director and Special Projects Coordinator
Office: EME 102G
Phone: (509) 335-6603
Email: b.lyon@wsu.edu

Lourana SwayneLourana Swayne
Fiscal Analyst
Office: EME 102C
Phone: (509) 335-1406
Email: l.swayne@wsu.edu

IT

Andrew Bates
Andrew Bates
Computer System Administrator
Office: Sloan 301A
Phone: (509) 335-0503
Email: abates09@wsu.edu

Tony Burt
Tony Burt
Director, IT Systems and Services
Office: Sloan 301B
Phone: (509) 335-1157
Email: tony.burt@wsu.edu

john Kirkland

John Kirkland
IT Customer Support Manager
Room:  Sloan 358B
Phone:  (509) 335-0527
Email: john.kirkland@wsu.edu

Andrew Bates
David Anderson
Computer System Administrator
Office: Sloan 302
Phone: (509) 335-7653
Email: daveanderson@wsu.edu

Silhouette of a person.

Erik Ostrom
Computer System Administrator
(Remote – TriCities)
Phone: (509) 335-4922
Email: erik.ostrom@wsu.edu

Silhouette of a person.

Simon Vollmer
Journey IT Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-5358
Email: simon.vollmer@wsu.edu

Engineering Services

Scott Hanson
Scott Hanson
Research Operations Manager
Office: EME 44
Phone: (509) 335-4959
Email: nicefry@wsu.edu