School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Staff

Office


Alyssa Dalbeck
Clerical Assistant
Office: EME 102
Phone: 509-335-6602
Email: adalbeck@wsu.edu


Sara Fryer
Fiscal Specialist
Office: EME 102
Phone: 509-335-0058
Email: sara.fryer@wsu.edu


Ning Hsu
Fiscal Technician
Office: EME 102
Phone: (509) 335-6637
Email: ninghsu@eecs.wsu.edu


Gwen Kyllo
Administrative Manager
Office: EME 102E
Phone: (509) 335-6604
Email: gwen.kyllo@wsu.edu

 


Barbara Lyon
Assistant to the Director and Special Projects Coordinator
Office: EME 102G
Phone: (509) 335-6603
Email: b.lyon@wsu.edu

Lourana Swayne
Fiscal Analyst
Office: EME 102C
Phone: (509) 335-1406
Email: l.swayne@wsu.edu

IT


Andrew Bates
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 301A
Phone: (509) 335-0503
Email: abates@eecs.wsu.edu


Vasiliy Bunakov
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-7653
Email: vbunakov@eecs.wsu.edu


Tony Burt
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 302
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: tburt@eecs.wsu.edu


Al Guyer
Systems Administrator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: apg@eecs.wsu.edu


Erik Ostrom
Help Desk Manager
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: (509) 335-6773
Email: e@eecs.wsu.edu

Victoria Sandmeyer
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
Office: Sloan 301B
Phone: (509) 335-5258
Email: vic@eecs.wsu.edu


Jing Sun
Information Systems Coordinator
Office: Sloan 358
Phone: 509-335-6773
Email: jing@eecs.wsu.edu


John Yates
Manager, Systems & Services
Office: EME 43
Phone: (509) 335-8060
Email: jr@eecs.wsu.edu

Engineering Services


Scott Hanson
Research Operations Manager
Office: EME 44
Phone: (509) 335-4959
Email: scott@eecs.wsu.edu