Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Executive Council

The Executive Council helps to guide and support School of EECS leaders in setting the school’s vision and goals as well as in strategic decision making. Council members bring valuable industry perspective, act as facilitators in acquiring donor and industrial support, partner in the education process, promote the school in their company, and help to champion the school to leaders around the state. We greatly value and appreciate the dedicated alumni and friends who serve on the council.

  • George Allen – Fluke Corp
  • Doug Allred – Retired (Cisco Systems)
  • Patrick Baumgartner – Microsoft
  • Jon Campbell – Microsoft
  • Vivek De – Intel
  • Josh DiLuciano – Avista Corp
  • Joe Dumoulin – Verint Intelligent Self-Service
  • Debbie Gracio – Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Terry Heng – Uniquesoft LLC
  • Tom Hill – Climate
  • Rick Hoover – All Terrain Software
  • Steve Knox – Ivycorp
  • David Landers – Puget Sound Energy
  • Kerri Lewis – Microsoft (Retired)
  • Matt Luebbert – Tableau
  • Joe McPherson – The Boeing Company
  • Steve Muchlinski – Muchlinski Consulting
  • Renuka Nadkarni – F5 Inc.
  • Janet Olson – Cadence Design Systems
  • Dave Richards – Impinj
  • Rob Schauble – Esgyn Corp (HP)
  • Philip Spiess – Google
  • Andy Wang – Prescient Designs, LLC
  • Tawna Wilsey – Cadence Design Systems
  • Greg Zweigle – Schweitzer Engineering Laboratory, Inc