New Faculty, January 2023

The School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science is pleased to welcome new faculty members Nghia Hoang, Monowar Hasan, and Subu Kandaswamy.

Monowar Hasan.

Monowar Hasan

Assistant Professor.

Ph.D., Computer Science, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign.
M.Sc., Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Manitoba.

Nghia Hoang.

Nghia Hoang

Assistant Professor.

Ph.D., Computer Science, National University of Singapore.
B.Sc., Information Technology, University of Science, Vietnam National University.

Balasubramanian Kandaswamy.

B. Kandaswamy

Associate Professor (Career Track).

Ph.D., Computer Science, Northwestern University.
M.S., Computer Science, University of North Texas.