Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Faculty

Pullman        Bremerton        Everett        Adjunct

Pullman
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Ahmed Abu-Hajar
Clinical Associate Professor
EME B53(509) 335-8352ahmed.abuhajar@wsu.edu
David Anderson
Associate in Research
ETRL 311(509) 335-7027daveanderson@wsu.edu
Venera Arnaoudova
Assistant Professor
EME 127(509) 335-1360venera.arnaoudova@wsu.edu
Sakire Arslan Ay
Clinical Associate Professor
EME B57(509) 335-4089sakire.arslanay@wsu.edu
Dave Bakken
Professor
EME 55(509) 335-2399bakken@wsu.edu
Ben Belzer
Associate Professor
EME 401(509) 335-4970belzer@wsu.edu
Anjan Bose
Distinguished Professor
EME 25(509) 335-1147bose@wsu.edu
Shira Broschat
Professor
EME 223(509) 335-5693shira@wsu.edu
Haipeng Cai
Assistant Professor
EME B47(509) 335-7114haipeng.cai@wsu.edu
Clint Cole
Instructor
EME B57(509) 335-1448ccole@wsu.edu
Diane Cook
Huie-Rogers Chair Professor
EME 121(509) 335-4985djcook@wsu.edu
Aaron Crandall
Clinical Associate Professor
EME 506(509) 335-4018acrandal@wsu.edu
Zhe Dang
Associate Professor
EME 135(509) 335-7238zdang@wsu.edu
Jose Delgado-Frias
Professor
EME 502(509) 335-1156delgado-frias@wsu.edu
Janardhan Rao (Jana) Doppa
Assistant Professor
EME 133(509) 335-1846jana.doppa@wsu.edu
Kyle Doty
Clinical Assistant Professor
Sloan 314(360) 550-6356kedoty@wsu.edu
Anamika Dubey
Assistant Professor
EME 23(509) 335-1865anamika.dubey@wsu.edu
Thomas Fischer
Professor
EME 404(509) 335-4960thomas_fischer@wsu.edu
Assefaw Gebremedhin
Assistant Professor
EME B43(509) 335-3952assefaw.gebremedhin@wsu.edu
Hassan Ghasemzadeh
Assistant Professor
EME 131(509) 335-8260hassan.ghasemzadeh@wsu.edu
Subhanshu Gupta
Assistant Professor
EME 233(509) 335-5045subhanshu.gupta@wsu.edu
Adam Hahn
Assistant Professor
EME 57(509) 335-2343a.hahn@wsu.edu
Carl Hauser
Emeritus Faculty
EME 53(509) 335-6470chauser@wsu.edu
Deuk Heo
Frank Brands Analog Distinguished Professor
EME 225(509) 335-1302dheo@wsu.edu
Larry Holder
Professor
EME 227(509) 335-6138holder@wsu.edu
Chris Hundhausen
Associate Professor
EME 231(509) 335-4590hundhaus@wsu.edu
Ananth Kalyanaraman
Professor
EME 237(509) 335-6760ananth@wsu.edu
Dae Hyun Kim
Assistant Professor
EME 504(509) 335-3067daehyun.kim@wsu.edu
Chen-Ching Liu
Distinguished Professor
EME 27(509) 335-1150liu@wsu.edu
Saeed Lotfifard
Assistant Professor
EME 45(509) 335-0903s.lotfifard@wsu.edu
Nella Ludlow
Clinical Professor
Director, Data Analytics Program
EME 501(360) 202-8757n.ludlow@wsu.edu
Ali Mehrizi-Sani
Associate Professor
EME 35(509) 335-6249ali.mehrizisani@wsu.edu
Bryan Minor
Associate in Research
Sloan 331(509) 335-9625bminor@wsu.edu
Andy O'Fallon
Clinical Associate Professor
EME 125(509) 335-1777aofallon@wsu.edu
Robert Olsen
Emeritus Faculty
EME 33(509) 335-4950bgolsen@wsu.edu
Partha Pratim Pande
Director
Boeing Centennial Chair
EME 102F(509) 335-5505pande@wsu.edu
Patrick Pedrow
Associate Professor
EME 235(509) 335-1749pedrow@wsu.edu
Sandip Roy
Associate Director, Professor
EME 402(509) 335-2448sandip@wsu.edu
Ali Saberi
Professor
EME 405(509) 335-5222saberi@wsu.edu
John Schneider
Associate Professor
EME 137(509) 335-6457john_schneider@wsu.edu
Noel Schulz
Professor
EME 47(509) 335-0980noel.schulz@wsu.edu
Behrooz A. Shirazi
Professor
Dana 302A(509) 335-8520shirazi@wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy Sivakumar
Associate Professor
Carpenter 518(509) 335-4969siva@wsu.edu
Anurag K. Srivastava
Associate Professor
EME 31(509) 335-2348anurag.k.srivastava@wsu.edu
Mani Venkatasubramanian
Professor
EME 37(509) 335-6452mani@wsu.edu
KC Wang
Professor
Sloan 321(509) 335-3769kwang@wsu.edu
Yinghui Wu
Assistant Professor
EME B45(509) 335-7612yinghui.wu@wsu.edu
Mengran Xue
Assistant Research Professor
Sloan 320(509) 335-4754morashu@wsu.edu
Bremerton
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Philip Dodge
Lab Instructor
RBS 116
Bremerton
(360) 475-7246pdodge@wsu.edu
Javier Guererro
Clinical Assistant Professor
RBS 108
Bremerton
(253) 363-2917j.guerrerosedeno@wsu.edu
Murari Kejariwal
Clinical Associate Professor
RBS 101
Bremerton
(512) 626-0225murari.kejariwal@wsu.edu
Ray Kraszewski
Adjunct Instructor
ST 103
Bremerton
(360) 475-6830raymond.kraszewski@wsu.edu
Everett
NameOfficePhoneEmail 
Xusheng Chen
Lab Instructor
WSU Hall Room 436(425) 405-1605xs.chen@wsu.edu
Nella Ludlow
Clinical Professor
Director, Data Analytics Program
WSU Hall Room 428(425) 405-1738n.ludlow@wsu.edu
Jacob Murray
Clinical Assistant Professor
WSU Hall Room 425(425) 405-1735jamurray@wsu.edu
Robert Rioux
Clinical Associate Professor
WSU Hall Room 426(425) 405-1736robert.rioux@wsu.edu
Bolong Zeng
Clinical Assistant Professor
and Program Coordinator
WSU Hall Room 427(425) 405-1737bzeng@wsu.edu
Adjunct
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Doug Boyce
Adjunct Faculty
david.boyce@wsu.edu
Kelly A. Brayton
Adjunct Faculty
(509) 335-6340kbrayton@wsu.edu
Brent Carper
Adjunct Faculty
brent.carper@wsu.edu
Allan Drassal
Adjunct Faculty
Ashley Ater Kranov
Adjunct Instructor
kranova@live.com
Anton Stoorvogel
Adjunct Faculty
Sloan 406A.A.Stoorvogel@utwente.nl
Vignesh V
Assistant Research Professor
Sloan 304(509) 336-9031v.venkatagopalakris@wsu.edu
Roger Wood
Adjunct Faculty
roger.wood@ieee.org