School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Graduate Students
NameEmailAdvisor
Armen Abnousi
Personal Website
a.abnousi@gmail.comShira Broschat
Pawan Agarwal
pawaniitm@gmail.com
pawanag.agarwal@wsu.edu
Deuk Heo
Utkarsh Agrawal
uautkarsh@gmail.comAdam Hahn
Syeda Akter
sakter@eecs.wsu.edu
akter.selina@gmail.com
Larry Holder
Abdullah Al Maruf
marufeee32@gmail.comSandip Roy
Sheikh Ali
sali1@eecs.wsu.eduDeuk Heo
Parastoo Aliniaparas2.alinia@gmail.com
parastoo.alinia@wsu.edu
Hassan Ghasemzadeh
Sayed Mohammad Amelian
moh.amelian@gmail.comMani Venkatasubramanian
Samaneh Aminikhanghahi
Personal Website
aminikhanghahi@wsu.eduDiane Cook
Deepthi Atluri
deepthi.atluri@wsu.edu
deepthiattluri412@gmail.com
Subhanshu Gupta
Shreyas Vasanthkumar Babji
shreyasvbabji@gmail.com
Salikh Bagaveyev
sbagavey@eecs.wsu.edu
sal.bagaveyev@wsu.edu
Diane Cook
Joseph Baylon
jbaylon@eecs.wsu.eduDeuk Heo
Juan Bedoya
jcbedoyac@laspau.orgChen-Ching Liu
Abhijeet BhopteAli Saberi
Lei Cai472243936@qq.comShuiwang Ji
Chris Cainchris.cain@wsu.edu
ewhscainc@yahoo.com
Matthew Taylor
Kelsey Cairns
kcairns@wsu.eduCarl Hauser
Helen Catanesehelen.catanese@wsu.eduAssefaw Gebremedhin
Chin-Wei Changchin-wei.chang@wsu.eduCarl Hauser
Sushant Chaudharisushantway@gmail.com
Yiting Chenchen27@wsu.eduDae Hyun Kim
Di Chenchendi2011@163.comSandip Roy
Yongjun Chen
yongjun_chen@hust.edu.cnShuiwang Ji
Mounica Chilukurimounicangusa@gmail.comZhe Dang
Wonje Choiwonje.choi@wsu.eduPartha Pande
Chun Fu Chouchrischou1@gmail.com
Abu Chowdhuryabu.chowdhury@wsu.eduShira Broschat
Michael Christensenmichael.christensen@pepperdine.eduVenera Arnaoudova
Bo Cuidaydreamrichard@hotmail.comAnurag Srivastava
Cristian Culmanculmanc@yahoo.comJose Delgado-Frias
Jessamyn Dahmenjessamyn.dahmen@wsu.eduDiane Cook
Sourav Dassourav.das@wsu.edu
sourav.buet05@gmail.com
Partha Pande
Gabriel De la Cruzgabrieledcjr@gmail.com
gabriel.delacruz@wsu.edu
Matthew Taylor
Carla De Liracarla.delira@wsu.eduChris Hundhausen
Monzurul Islam Dewanmonzur.dewan@gmail.comDae Hyun Kim
Kyle Dotykedoty@wsu.eduSandip Roy & Tom Fischer
Yunshu Du
Personal Website
yunshu.du@wsu.edu
ysd.grad@yahoo.com
Matthew Taylor starting in May 2015
Karthi Duraisamykarthid.1988@gmail.comPartha Pande
Viresh Duvvuriviresh.duvvuri@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Zhila Esna Ashari Esfahaniz..esnaashariesfahan@wsu.eduShira Broschat
Jason Faireyjahmdir@gmail.com
jason.fairey@wsu.edu
Larry Holder
Sarah Fakhourys.fakhoury@hotmail.comVenera Arnaoudova
Ramin Fallahzadeh
Personal Website
fallahzadeh@ce.sharif.eduHassan Ghasemzadeh
Mohammad Omar Farukomar.faruk.buet@gmail.comJana Doppa
Yuzhu Feng
Kaitlyn Franzkaitlyn.franz@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Hongyang Gaoxiao9aba2008@gmail.comShuiwang Ji
Erfan Ghaderierfanghaderi@ut.ac.irSubhanshu Gupta
Hooman Ghaffarzadeh
Personal Website
hooman.ghaffarzadeh@gmail.comAli Mehrizi-Sani
Mohammad Ghanaatian Jobzarimohamad.ghanaatian@gmail.comSaeed Lotfifard
Behzad Ghazanfaribeghazanfari@gmail.comMatthew Taylor
Sayan Ghosh
Personal Website
sghosh1@eecs.wsu.eduAssefaw Gebremedhin
Priyanka Ghoshpriyanka.ghosh15@gmail.comAnanth Kalyanaraman
Shivam Goelshivam.goel@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Srinivasan Gopalsrinivasan.iitm@gmail.com
srinivasan.gopal@wsu.edu
Deuk Heo
Shyam Gopalgopal.shyam94@gmail.comDavid Bakken
Siva Kumar Govindansivagovindan1992@gmail.comSubhanshu Gupta
Krishnanjan Gubba Ravikumarkgubbara@eecs.wsu.edu
krishna.gubba@gmail.com
Anurag Srivastava
Shweta GuptaJana Doppa
Shervin Hajiamini
Personal Website
shervin.hajiamini@wsu.edu
shajiami@eecs.wsu.edu
Behrooz Shirazi
Ramyya Hariramyya@gmail.com
ramyya.hari@wsu.edu
Zhe Dang
Mohammadreza Hatamimohammadreza.hatami@wsu.eduMani Venkatasubramanian
Joel Helkeyjhelkey@gmail.com
jhelkey@eecs.wsu.edu
Larry Holder
Niloofar Hezarjaribinil.jaribi@gmail.com
n.hezarjaribi@wsu.edu
Hassan Ghasemzadeh & Dr. Behrooz Shirazi
Wookpyo Hongstamp82@naver.comDeuk Heo
Yuchen Hou
Personal Website
yuchen.hou@wsu.eduLarry Holder
Huan Huhuan.hu@wsu.eduSubhanshu Gupta
Yang Huyang.hu@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
William Hutton, IIIwilliam.hutton@wsu.eduZhe Dang
James Irwinjames.irwin@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Md Rakibul Islam
Personal Website
mdrakibul.islam@wsu.edu
mislam1@eecs.wsu.edu
Jana Doppa
Rohith Jagannathrohjagannath@gmail.com
Mona Janbozorgimona.jbz@gmail.comSubhanshu Gupta
Rahul Jharahuljhaiitk@gmail.comAnamika Dubey
Yazhou Jiangyazhou.jiang@wsu.eduChen-Ching Liu
Daniel Jingujidjinguji@gmail.comChris Hundhausen
Biresh Joardarbireshjoardar@gmail.comPartha Pande & Dr. Jana Doppa
Md. Kamruzzaman
Personal Website
md.kamruzzaman@wsu.edu
mhmethun@gmail.com
Ananth Kalyanaraman
Maulik Kandpalmaulik.kandpal@gmail.comAli Mehrizi-Sani
Kudrat Kaurkudshineon18@gmail.com
kudrat.kaur@wsu.edu
Adam Hahn
Mark Keenmark.keen@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Ehdieh Khaledianehdieh.khaledian@wsu.edu
ehdiekhaledian@gmail.com
Shira Broschat
Rabia Khanksrkhan@iieplace15.orgAli Mehrizi-Sani
Mohsen Khorasanymohsen.khorasany@gmail.comSaeed Lotfifard
Iman Kiaeieiman.kiaei@gmail.com
iman.kiaei@wsu.edu
Saeed Lotfifard
Kasra Koorehdavoudikasradavoudi@gmail.comSandip Roy
Gayathri Krishnamoorthy
Pikkin Jim Lauplau@eecs.wsu.edu/Mani Venkatasubramanian
Hyojong Leesoulsky2000@hotmail.com
hyojong.lee@wsu.edu
Anurag Srivastava
Dongjin Leedongjin.lee@wsu.eduPartha Pande
Jin Young Leeexampass123@hotmail.comChen-Ching Liu
Xian Lilixian0608@gmail.comPartha Pande
Jun Lijun.li3@wsu.eduShuiwang Ji
Tianyu Liltyusa@163.com
Sheng-En Linslin6174@gmail.com
dl23ee.lin@wsu.edu
Daehyun Kim & Partha Pande
Peng Lin
Personal Website
penglin03@gmail.comYinghui Wu
Beiyu LinDiane Cook
Rongyang Liu
Personal Website
rongyanl@usc.eduJose Delgado-Frias
Ren Liuliuren248@gmail.comAnurag Srivastava
Hao Luhao.lu@email.wsu.edu
luhowardmark@wsu.edu
Ananth Kalyanaraman
Yuchao Mayuchao.ma@wsu.eduHassan Ghasemzadeh
Yuzhan Mamaggie_ma21@live.comVenera Arnaoudova
Mohammadreza Maddipour Farrokhifardm.maddipour@gmail.comMani Venkatasubramanian
Giridhar Manoharanmgiridhar1992@gmail.comYinghui Wu
Ming Mengmengming04@gmail.com
mmeng@eecs.wsu.edu
Anjan Bose
Arnab Mishraarnkmish@indiana.eduJana Doppa
Kefei Mo79150988@qq.comChen-Ching Liu
Parisa Mohammadalizadeh Shabestarip.m.shabestari@gmail.comAli Mehrizi-Sani
Maryam Mohsenimmohseni@ufl.eduDavid Bakken
Aslan Mojallalaslan.mojallal@wsu.edu
mojallal.aslan@gmail.com
Saeed Lotfifard
Brian Moorebrian.t.moore@wsu.eduSandip Roy
Thomas Morrellthomas.morrell@wsu.eduAnjan Bose
SeyedMohammad Mousavienmousavi69@yahoo.comAli Mehrizi-Sani
Saghan Mudbharisaghan99@gmail.comVenera Arnaoudova
Monish Mukherjeemonish.mukherjee1994@gmail.comAnjan Bose
Mohammad Namakim.namaki@wsu.eduYinghui Wu
Bai Nguyenbnguyen@eecs.wsu.edu
ngnoibai@gmail.com
Deuk Heo
Simon Nguyensiminhng@yahoo.comPartha Pande
Marjan Nourollahi Darabadmarjan.nourollahi@gmail.comHassan Ghasemzadeh
Andrey Novitskiyvalera.dirty@gmail.comZhe Dang
Daniel Olivares
Personal Website
dolivare@eecs.wsu.eduChris Hundhausen
Shikhar Pandeyshikhar.pandey@wsu.edu
shikharpandeynitp@gmail.com
Anurag Srivastava
Mahdi Pedrammahdi.pedram91@gmail.comHassan Ghasemzadeh
Bei Peng
Personal Website
bei.peng@wsu.edu
beipeng.peng@gmail.com
Matthew Taylor
Paola Pesantez Cabrera
Personal Website
ppesante@eecs.wsu.eduAnanth Kalyanaraman
Jorge Pires
Personal Website
jorge.pires@wsu.eduThomas Fischer & Ben Belzer
Shashvath Potty Vijaya Bhaskarshashvathpvb@gmail.com
shashvath.pvijaya@wsu.edu
Jana Doppa
Shiva Poudelshiva.poudel@sdstate.eduAnamika Dubey
Joshua Powerswsu@digitalpowers.comCarl Hauser
Abhinav Prashant
Sumit Purohitsumit.purohit@pnnl.govLarry Holder
Chensen Qiqichensen@zju.edu.ncChen-Ching Liu
Anand Raghuramananandrcsc@gmail.com
anand.raghuraman@wsu.edu
Jana Doppa
Arya Rahimiarya.rahimi@wsu.eduBehrooz Shirazi &Subhanshu Gupta
Armin Rahimiarmin.rahimi@wsu.eduAdam Hahn
F A Rezaur Rahman f.chowdhury@wsu.edu
f.a.rezaur@gmail.com
Jana Doppa
Anirudh Ravindra Raoraoanirudh93@gmail.com
Hongda Ren
Personal Website
hren@eecs.wsu.eduNoel Schulz
Luke Renaudlrenaud@wsu.eduDeuk Heo
Ebrahim Rezaeiebrahim.rezaei@wsu.edu
rezaee.ebrahim@gmail.com
Mani Venkatasubramanian
Seyed Ali Rokni Dezfooli
Personal Website
arokni@gmail.comHassan Ghasemzadeh
Mohammad Ali Rostamimohammadali.rostami@wsu.edu
m.alirostami@gmail.com
Saeed Lotfifard
Shahriar Rostamishahriar.rostami@gmail.comVenera Arnaoudova
Prameela Devi Sabbiprameeladevi.sabbi@wsu.eduChen-Ching Liu
Ramyar Saeediramyar.saeedi@wsu.eduAssefaw Gebremedhin
Dinuka Sahabandudinuka.sahabandu@wsu.eduSandip Roy
Saurabh Sahasrabuddhe
Personal Website
s.sahasrabuddhe@wsu.eduAnjan Bose
Younes Sangsefidiyounes.sangsefidi@gmail.com
younes.sangsefidi@wsu.edu
Ali Mehrizi-Sani
Keyvan Sasanikeyvan.sasani@gmail.comAssefaw Gebremedhin
David Sebastian Cardenasjonathans@live.comAdam Hahn
Mukti Sharmamukti.sharma@wsu.edu
its.mukti@gmail.com
Shuiwang Ji
Jinlu Shenjinlu.shen@wsu.eduBenjamin Belzer & Dr. K. Sivakumar
Robert Shirleyrobert.j.shirley@gmail.com
Shaleen Singhshaleen1991@gmail.comDeuk Heo
Rajveer Singhrajveer.singh@wsu.eduAdam Hahn
Qi Song
Personal Website
qi.song@wsu.eduYinghui Wu
Coby Sosscoby.soss@gmail.com
Siddhant Srivastavasiklko91@gmail.com
siddhant.srivastava@wsu.edu
Adam Hahn
Xueliang Sun
Personal Website
xueliang.sun@wsu.eduBenjamin Belzer
& Dr. Krishnamoorthy Sivakumar
Chih-Che Sunchih-che.sun@wsu.eduChen-Ching Liu
Ali Tamimi
Personal Website
tamiali@isu.eduAdam Hahn
Nghia Tangnghia.tang@email.wsu.edu
ntang@eecs.wsu.edu
Deuk Heo
Ankita Tanwarankitatanwar@hotmail.comVenera Arnaoudova
Jin Tao
Personal Website
taojin1992@hotmail.comShira Broschat
Armin Teymouriarmin.teymoori@aut.ac.irAli Mehrizi-Sani
Brian Thomasbrian.thomas.email@wsu.edu
bthomas@eecs.wsu.edu
Diane Cook
Aditi Deepak Thuseaditi.thuse@gmail.comJana Doppa
Ayodeji Tokunayodejitokun@gmail.comAnurag Srivastava
Md Touhiduzzamanmd.touhiduzzaman@wsu.eduAdam Hahn
Tushartushar.nitkkr@gmail.comAnurag Srivastava
Amirkhosro Vosughiamirkhosro.vosughi1986@gmail.comSandip Roy
Jesse Waitejesse_waite@hotmail.comLarry Holder
Renee Waiterenee.waite@wsu.eduRobert Olsen
Eric Wangewang@eecs.wsu.eduZhe Dang
Guanqun Wangwangguanqun.student@gmail.com
guanqun.wang@wsu.edu
Chen-Ching Liu
Tinghui Wangtwang3@eecs.wsu.edu
leavesw.steven@gmail.com
Diane Cook
Zhaodong Wangzhaodong.wang@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor
Yuhui Wangmark.yuhui.wang@gmail.comZhe Dang
Zhengyang Wang
Personal Website
zwang6@eecs.wsu.eduShuiwang Ji
Zachary Wemlinger
zewemli@gmail.com
zwemling@eecs.wsu.edu
Larry Holder
Jennifer Williams
Personal Website
jenny@williamsgang.com
jen_williams@wsu.edu
Diane Cook
Tianying (Lily) Wulilyrosejam@hotmail.comMani Venkatasubramanian
Shuzheng Xiexieshuzheng1991@gmail.comPatrick Pedrow
Sai Vignesh Yallanagariyallanagari@wsu.eduJana Doppa
Qiaoyin Yangqiaoyin.yang@gmail.com
Liudi Yangliudi.yang@wsu.edu
Mehrdad Yazdanianm.yazdanian@wsu.eduAli Mehrizi-Sani
Fan Yehustyefan@gmail.comAnjan Bose
Asal Zabetian HosseiniAli Mehrizi-Sani
Tao Zengzengtao08@gmail.comShuiwang Ji
Yusen Zhan
Personal Website
yusen.zhan@gmail.comMatthew Taylor
Xun Zhangzhangxunmt@126.com
xun.zhang@wsu.edu
Mani Venkatasubramanian
Meirong Zhangmeirong.zhang81@gmail.com
meirong.zhang@wsu.edu
Ali Saberi
Yao Zhangyaozhang1@hotmail.comJana Doppa
Yan Zhangyanzhang0219@gmail.comMatthew Taylor
Yue Zhangzzyt1998@gmail.comAnurag Srivastava
Dong Zhangdzhang369@sina.com
Yang Zhangzhy9036@yahoo.comMatthew Taylor
Yang Zheng
Personal Website
zheng-young@outlook.comMani Venkatasubramanian
Yuan Zhiyuan.zhi@wsu.eduMani Venkatasubramanian
Mengze Zhouzhoumengze@gmail.com
mengze.zhou@wsu.edu
Anurag Srivastava
Zhiyuan Zhouzhiyuan.zhou@wsu.edu
kisytme@gmail.com
Deuk Heo
Tianhao Zhuxxdxxxdx9@163.comChen-Ching Liu
Saleh Ziaieinejad
Personal Website
salehziaeinejad@yahoo.com
saleh.ziaeinejad@wsu.edu
Ali Mehrizi-Sani
Amanda Zulasalzulas@wsu.eduMatthew Taylor