Skip to main content Skip to navigation
School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Advisors

Undergraduate Pullman

Kathryn Jackson
Academic Coordinator
Advises: BS in Computer Science and Computer Engineering
Office: EME 304
Phone: (509) 335-0636
Email: kathryn.jackson@wsu.edu

Josh Whiting

Josh Whiting
Director of Undergraduate Advising
Advises: BA in Computer Science, BS in Electrical Engineering, BS in Software Engineering, Post-Baccalaureate
Office: EME 302
Phone: (509) 335-2446
Email: joshwhiting@wsu.edu

Paul Wilmoth

Paul Wilmoth
Academic Coordinator
Advises: BS in Computer Science
Office: EME 305
Phone: (509) 335-6736
Email: paul.wilmoth@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Everett and Bremerton

Samantha CooperSamantha Cooper
Academic Coordinator-Bremerton
Advises: BS in Electrical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Office: Storm King (SK) 108
Phone: (360) 473-2822
Email: samantha.cooper2@wsu.edu

Linda Howell

Linda Howell
Academic Coordinator Everett and Bremerton
Advises: BS in Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Software Engineering
Office: EME 307
Phone: (509) 335-2483
Email: linda.howell@wsu.edu

Pam Loughlin

Pam Loughlin
Academic Coordinator-Everett
Advises: BS in Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, and Software Engineering
Office: WSU Everett 421
Phone: (425) 405-1731
Email: pam.loughlin@wsu.edu

Graduate in Pullman

Jessica Cross

Jessica Cross
Graduate Student Advisor
Pullman
Office: EME 303
Phone: (509) 335-6636
Email: j.cross@wsu.edu