School of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science Faculty
Pullman        Bremerton        Everett        Adjunct
Pullman
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Ahmed Abu-Hajar
Clinical Associate Professor
EME B53(509) 335-8352aabuhaja@eecs.wsu.edu
David Anderson
Associate in Research
ETRL 311(509) 335-7027danderso@eecs.wsu.edu
Venera Arnaoudova
Assistant Professor
EME 127(509) 335-1360varnaoud@eecs.wsu.edu
Sakire Arslan Ay
Clinical Assistant Professor
EME B57(509) 335-4089arslanay@eecs.wsu.edu
Dave Bakken
Professor
EME 55(509) 335-2399bakken@eecs.wsu.edu
Paramarshi Banerjee
Assistant Research Professor
EME B37(909) 667-2726p.banerjee@wsu.edu
Ben Belzer
Associate Professor
EME 401(509) 335-4970belzer@eecs.wsu.edu
Anjan Bose
Distinguished Professor
EME 25(509) 335-1147bose@eecs.wsu.edu
Shira Broschat
Professor
EME 223(509) 335-5693shira@eecs.wsu.edu
Haipeng Cai
Assistant Professor
EME B47(509) 335-7114haipeng.cai@wsu.edu
Clint Cole
Instructor
EME 59(509) 335-1448ccole@eecs.wsu.edu
Diane Cook
Huie-Rogers Chair Professor
EME 121(509) 335-4985cook@eecs.wsu.edu
Aaron Crandall
Clinical Associate Professor
EME 506(509) 335-4018acrandal@eecs.wsu.edu
Zhe Dang
Associate Professor
EME 135(509) 335-7238zdang@eecs.wsu.edu
Jose Delgado-Frias
Professor
EME 502(509) 335-1156jdelgado@eecs.wsu.edu
Janardhan Rao (Jana) Doppa
Assistant Professor
EME 133(509) 335-1846jana@eecs.wsu.edu
Kyle Doty
Clinical Assistant Professor
Sloan 314(360) 550-6356kedoty@wsu.edu
Anamika Dubey
Assistant Professor
EME 23(509) 335-1865adubey@eecs.wsu.edu
Thomas Fischer
Professor
EME 404(509) 335-4960fischer@eecs.wsu.edu
Assefaw Gebremedhin
Assistant Professor
EME B43(509) 335-3952assefaw@eecs.wsu.edu
Hassan Ghasemzadeh
Assistant Professor
EME 131(509) 335-8260hassan@eecs.wsu.edu
Subhanshu Gupta
Assistant Professor
EME 233(509) 335-5045sgupta@eecs.wsu.edu
Adam Hahn
Assistant Professor
EME 57(509) 335-2343ahahn@eecs.wsu.edu
Timothy Hanshaw
Instructor
EME 306(509) 335-6757thanshaw@eecs.wsu.edu
Carl Hauser
Clinical Associate Professor
EME 53(509) 335-6470hauser@eecs.wsu.edu
Deuk Heo
Frank Brands Analog Distinguished Professor
EME 225(509) 335-1302dheo@eecs.wsu.edu
Larry Holder
Professor
EME 227(509) 335-6138holder@eecs.wsu.edu
Chris Hundhausen
Associate Professor
EME 231(509) 335-4590hundhaus@eecs.wsu.edu
Shuiwang Ji
Associate Professor
EME 123(509) 335-4427sji@eecs.wsu.edu
Ananth Kalyanaraman
Associate Professor
EME 237(509) 335-6760ananth@eecs.wsu.edu
Dae Hyun Kim
Assistant Professor
EME 504(509) 335-3067daehyun@eecs.wsu.edu
Chen-Ching Liu
Distinguished Professor
EME 27(509) 335-1150liu@eecs.wsu.edu
Saeed Lotfifard
Assistant Professor
EME 45(509) 335-0903lotfi@eecs.wsu.edu
Nella Ludlow
Clinical Professor
EME 501(360) 202-8757n.ludlow@wsu.edu
Sepideh Mazrouee
Instructor/Lecturer
Sloan 317(509) 335-9625sepideh@eecs.wsu.edu
Ali Mehrizi-Sani
Assistant Professor
EME 35(509) 335-6249mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
Bryan Minor
Associate in Research
Sloan 331bminor@eecs.wsu.edu
Andy O'Fallon
Clinical Associate Professor
EME 125(509) 335-1777aofallon@eecs.wsu.edu
Robert Olsen
Professor
EME 33(509) 335-4950olsen@eecs.wsu.edu
Partha Pratim Pande
Interim Director
Boeing Centennial Chair
EME 102F(509) 335-5223pande@eecs.wsu.edu
Patrick Pedrow
Associate Professor
EME 235(509) 335-1749pedrow@eecs.wsu.edu
Sandip Roy
Associate Director, Professor
EME 402(509) 335-2448sroy@eecs.wsu.edu
Ali Saberi
Professor
EME 405(509) 335-6636saberi@eecs.wsu.edu
John Schneider
Associate Dean, VCEA
Dana 138(509) 335-0348schneidj@eecs.wsu.edu
Noel Schulz
Professor
EME 47(509) 335-0980noel.schulz@wsu.edu
Behrooz A. Shirazi
Huie-Rogers Chair Professor
Dana 302(509) 335-8148shirazi@eecs.wsu.edu
Krishnamoorthy Sivakumar
Associate Professor
EME 403(509) 335-4969siva@eecs.wsu.edu
Anurag K. Srivastava
Associate Professor
EME 31(509) 335-2348asrivast@eecs.wsu.edu
Matthew E. Taylor
Assistant Professor
EME 137(509) 335-6457taylorm@eecs.wsu.edu
Mani Venkatasubramanian
Professor
EME 37(509) 335-6452mani@eecs.wsu.edu
KC Wang
Professor
Sloan 321(509) 335-3769kwang@eecs.wsu.edu
Yinghui Wu
Assistant Professor
EME B45(509) 335-7612yinghui@eecs.wsu.edu
Jing Xie
Assistant Research Professor
Sloan 315(509) 339-4246jxie@eecs.wsu.edu
Yin Xu
Assistant Research Professor
EME 49(409) 594-7210yxu2@eecs.wsu.edu
Mengran Xue
Assistant Research Professor
Sloan 320(509) 335-2301morashu@wsu.edu
Bremerton
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Philip Dodge
Lab Instructor
RBS 116
Bremerton
(360) 475-7246pdodge@wsu.edu
Javier Guererro
Clinical Assistant Professor
Bremerton(360) 475-7839j.guerrerosedeno@wsu.edu
Murari Kejariwal
Clinical Associate Professor
Bremerton(360) 473-2843murari.kejariwal@wsu.edu
Ray Kraszewski
Adjunct Instructor
Bremertonraymond.kraszewski@wsu.edu
Gregory Tarr
Adjunct Professor
OC WSU Engineering Labs, Rm 109greg.tarr@wsu.edu
Everett
NameOfficePhoneEmail 
Nella Ludlow
Clinical Professor
WSU Hall Room 428(425) 405-1738n.ludlow@wsu.edu
Doug Mair
Adjunct Instructor
Everettdouglas.mair@wsu.edu
Jacob Murray
Clinical Assistant Professor
Gray Wolf Hall 211(425) 405-1735jmurray@eecs.wsu.edu
Robert Rioux
Clinical Associate Professor
GWH 231A, Everett(425) 405-1736robert.rioux@wsu.edu
Bolong Zeng
Clinical Assistant Professor
and Program Coordinator
Gray Wolf Hall 237(425) 405-1737bzeng@wsu.edu
Adjunct
NameOfficePhoneEmail
Doug Boyce
Adjunct Faculty
dboyce@eecs.wsu.edu
Kelly A. Brayton
Adjunct Faculty
(509) 335-6340kbrayton@vetmed.wsu.edu
Brent Carper
Adjunct Faculty
brent.carper@3AC-Eng.com
Allan Drassal
Adjunct Faculty
Ashley Ater Kranov
Adjunct Instructor
kranova@live.com
Anton Stoorvogel
Adjunct Faculty
Sloan 406A.A.Stoorvogel@utwente.nl
Vignesh V
Assistant Research Professor
Sloan 304(509) 336-9031v.venkatagopalakris@wsu.edu
Mehrdad Yazdanian
Adjunct Instructor
m.yazdanian@wsu.edu